log in (NONE)


Gina Crawford 2nd in 2014 NZ Ironman

Gina Crawford 2nd in NZ Ironman and achieves a PB in the event.

Terenzo Bozzone 3rd in 2014 NZ Ironman

Terenzo Bozzone shows good form for 2014 with 3rd in Taupo Ironman

Cameron Brown 2nd in 2014 NZ Ironman

Cameron Brown's 2nd place heads strong Keywin showing in 2014 NZ Ironman with Terenzo Bozzone 3rd and Gina Crawford 2nd in the ladies' field.

Taranaki 70.3 - 2014

Graham O'Grady wins Taranaki 70.3 including fastest bike split

Auckland 70.3 Bevan Docherty 4th

Auckland 70.3 Asia Pacific Championship 2014 - Bevan Docherty 4th.

AUckland 70.3 Graham O'Grady 10th

Auckland 70.3 Asia Pacific Championships 2014 Graham O'Grady 10th

NZ Time Trail Champs Gold and Silver

 Aaron Strong and Peter Murphy take gold and silver in the NZ Time Trial Championships at Hawkes Bay.


Peter writes " Rode my "old" keywin Ti's to silver 9 seconds behind 
Aaron Strong and 1 minute ahead of Gordon McAuley at the club
nationals. "

It's always satisfying to win the Race of Truth - no bunch to hide in just clear power and performance. Both Peter and Aaron are long term Keywin riders.